Mario Herger

CEO Enterprise Garage Consultancy, Consultant in the Silicon Valley
Keynote Speaker Mario Herger

Mario Herger

CEO Enterprise Garage Consultancy, Consultant in the Silicon Valley

Biography

Dr. Mario Herger leads the Boutique consulting company Enterprise Garage Consultancy and has been living in the Silicon Valley since 2001. There he deals with current technology trends and social changes and has a consultative role on topics such as innovation and Foresight Thinking. In his book “The Silicon Valley Mindset”, Herger discusses how to benefit and learn from the worlds of innovation. In his latest book “Der letzte Führerscheinneuling”, he comments on the massive disruptions in the automobile industry.

Mario Herger worked for SAP for many years, among other positions he operated as Leader of Development and Innovation Strategy Leader. Today, Mario is looking for technology trends at the Silicon Valley and advises companies on how to transfer the innovative and entrepreneurial spirit from Silicon Valley to their companies. Together with his co-founder Niki Ernst, Herger organizes inspirational trips to the Silicon Valley and visits many people and companies he has introduced in his book.

In his presentations, Mario Herger gives exciting insights into the topics of innovation and creativity – especially for companies and managers who want to make changes and bring the spirit of the Silicon Valley into their company, Marios implementations are essential.

Mario Herger is a brilliant speaker who offers his audience interesting and deep insights into the fu-ture. His high professional competences and his humorous nature, making him a popular speaker worldwide.

Topics

  • Silicon Valley Mindset
  • Autonomous / electrical / Shared driving
  • Foresight Thinking | Recognizing trends
  • Innovation
  • Digitization | Industry 4.0

Languages

de

Publications

  • Der letzte Führerscheinneuling (Frühjahr 2017)
  • Das Silicon Valley Mindset. (2016)
  • Enterprise Gamification (2014)
  • Gamification at Work (2013)
  • SAP NetWeaver Visual Composer (2007)
  • Darüber lacht Wien: Witze, Anekdoten und Kurioses (2006)

 

 

Want to know more?

Give us a call or send us an e-mail to find out exactly what he could bring to your event.

How to book him?

Simply phone, fax or e-mail us.

Contact

Speaker*

Topics

Organiser / Enterprise*

Date / Time / Venue*

Audience

Budget

Name*

Enterprise*

Street / Number / Zip Code / City

Telefon / Telefax

Email*

Note / Comment

×
Kontakt

Redner*

Redner auswählen

Themen

Veranstalter / Unternehmen*

Datum / Uhrzeit / Ort*

Publikum

Budget

Vorname / Nachname*

Unternehmen*

Straße / Hausnummer / Plz / Ort

Telefon / Telefax

Email*

Bemerkung / Textfeld

×

Dr. Mario Herger

Technologietrendforscher und Autor im Silicon Valley
Dr. Mario Herger CSA-Düsseldorf

Dr. Mario Herger

Technologietrendforscher und Autor im Silicon Valley

Biography

Mario Herger leitet das Boutique Beratungsunternehmen Enterprise Garage Consultancy und lebt seit 2001 im Silicon Valley. Dort beschäftigt er sich mit den aktuellen Technologietrends und gesellschaftlichem Wandel und ist in beratender Funktion zu Themen wie Innovation und Foresight Thinking tätig. In seinem Buch Das Silicon Valley Mindset thematisiert Herger, wie man von den Innovationsweltmeistern profitieren und lernen kann. In seinem jüngsten Buch Der letzte Führerscheinneuling geht er auf die massiven Disruptionen in der Automobilindustrie ein.

Mario Herger war viele Jahre für SAP tätig, unter anderem als Entwicklungsleiter und Innovationsstratege. Heute forscht Herger im Silicon Valley nach Technologietrends und berät Unternehmen, wie sie den innovativen und entrepreneurischen Spirit aus dem Silicon Valley auf ihre Unternehmen übertragen können. Zusammen mit seinem Mitgründer Niki Ernst organisiert Herger Inspirationstouren ins Silicon Valley und besucht viele in seinem Buch vorgestellte Personen und Unternehmen.

In seinen Präsentationen gibt Mario Herger spannende Einblicke in die Themen Innovation und Kreativität– unerlässlich für Unternehmen und Manager, die Veränderungen anstreben und den Geist des Silicon Valley in ihr Unternehmen bringen möchten.

Mario Herger ist ein brillanter Redner, der seinem Publikum interessante Einblicke in das Thema Zukunft bietet. Seine hohe Fachkompetenz und seine humorvolle Art machen ihn weltweit zu einem gefragten Redner.

Themen

  • Silicon Valley Mindset
  • Autonomes / Elektrisches / Geshartes Fahren
  • Foresight Thinking | Trenderkennung
  • Innovation
  • Digitalisierung | Industrie 4.0

Sprachen

Publikationen

  • Der letzte Führerscheinneuling (Frühjahr 2017)
  • Das Silicon Valley Mindset. (2016)
  • Enterprise Gamification (2014)
  • Gamification at Work (2013)
  • SAP NetWeaver Visual Composer (2007)
  • Darüber lacht Wien: Witze, Anekdoten und Kurioses (2006)

 

 

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Für ausführlichere Informationen rufen Sie uns bitte an oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail

Wie können Sie den Redner buchen?

Per Telefon, Fax oder E-Mail

Contact

Speaker*

Topics

Organiser / Enterprise*

Date / Time / Venue*

Audience

Budget

Name*

Enterprise*

Street / Number / Zip Code / City

Telefon / Telefax

Email*

Note / Comment

×
Kontakt

Redner*

Themen

Veranstalter / Unternehmen*

Datum / Uhrzeit / Ort*

Publikum

Budget

Vorname / Nachname*

Unternehmen*

Straße / Hausnummer / Plz / Ort

Telefon / Telefax

Email*

Bemerkung / Textfeld

×